Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great staff! Worked me in even though they were busy! My truck is the lifeblood of my work and they got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very pleasant experience from start to finish with the purchase of our vehicle from McSweeney!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Brandon Slovensky and Micah Vogel are absolutely amazing they helped us every possible way and where able to put us in a great vehicle with payments that are affordable! I recommend them to everyone!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Always professional and courteous and does their best to get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

McSweeney provides great service and even better hospitality shown to the customers. Amazing experience everytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Had a great experience, everyone fast and friendly and extremely accommodating. Wonderful place to invest in vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Sean assisted me in purchasing a used Cadillac and made the entire process smooth without pressure salesmanship. McSweeney is an outstanding dealership with plenty of extras included when you purchase from them. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Garrett Cannon and the entire McSweeney team took great care of me when purchasing my last two Ram Pickup Trucks. The 2025’s are here with the new 3.0 SST engine that everyone is raving about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

They are courteous and make you feel like you matter as a customer not just a number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Thanks for all that you have done and made my experience with McSweeney and awesome one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I could not ask for a better dealership. everyone is nice and helpful. service department is first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

T is the BEST!! Friendly and thorough service. Rarely have to wait for service. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

They are very professional, and courteous. I will purchase next vehicle from Mc sweeny Ram and Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Dodge Ram 1500 Mercedes Benz SUV in May 2024 and could not be happier with the pickup and Mercedes SUV the way we were treated by the Sales Team. Kevin Woody and Allen McDaniel were top-notch. Answered all of our questions and was extremely professional and courteous. Not pushy like some salespeople. Just down to earth and helpful. Financing was a breeze, also. We highly recommend McSweeny Dodge! Charlie B. III Satisfied Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Service was performed quickly and was through. Excellent experience. Was kept updated on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I must say that this dealership honors their word! Carl sold me a truck I love, Operations helped in clarifying things to service, thanks Roger! Will return, and recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

if all dealers treated their potential buyers as we were treated at McSweeney the world would be a better place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great service dept the entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Regrets yes, and wish my wife would have been able to get the Jeep Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

My experience was amazing so excited about my purchase…the staff was amazing five stars all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Andre and Michael go out of their way to help you and make sure you are happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They were courteous, nice and helpful. They helped me find something in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great staff. Taleatha helped diagnose the issue, coordinate the maintenance effort, and get me back on the road. Quick and quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Andre, Carl, and Jenkins was amazing and helped us out so much!! We will continue buying from McSweeney! Glad to apart of the McSweeney Family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Down home..where they know you by name and treat you like family! McSweeney family😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Dr. Josh Gray met us in the parking lot at McSweeney and showed us several Dodge Durango’s and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in buying. He answered all of our questions, gave us a quote, and helped us through the trading, buying and financing process. We couldn’t have been more pleased with him, and all of the McSweeney personnel involved with helping us. We left McSweeney extremely happy with our Dodge Durango!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Awesome experience. Helpful Staff and easy purchasing experience. Sean is the Best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Always professional and helpful. treated very well while in heir waiting room. No high pressure sales here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Focus on your needs and what you want. Very professional and respectful. Left the lot satisfied with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Every service--every interaction with your crew is excellent, professional and refreshing. I recommend your crew to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Everyone was nice and respectful at my visit. They even worked in my recall services without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great service except that it took almost two hours to get my oil changed. I showed to at 7am when service opened to be at the front of the line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Tommy is the best. I will not use another service advisor. He pays attention. He truly cares.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Such an easy and pleasant experience with all the staff at McSweeney! Thank you to Josh Gray for taking care of us from start to finish!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Garrett was awesome he’s a great guy a 10 in my book! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very prompt service was less than 30 minutes, very good customer service and I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Super service as soon as I walked in the dealership! Clean facility and super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Service department explained all that was taking place and kept me up to date on progress. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very good people to work with You seem to care about the needs of the one buying q car P received a very fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

DJ Hunt went the extra mile for me after car wash knocked my front tag off. Made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The Folks there are amazing! The process was flawless and they treated us like FAMILY! The Vehicle is something else! Rides great and for the next decade it will serve its purpose! Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

This dealership has friendly service, helpful staff, is clean and easy to get to. I would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great people, very clean and well kept. Very quick with the service performed on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great job. Got me in and out! Nice people and great service! Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Have been using this dealership for service but never a vehicle purchase. I was well pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great dealership overall. The people (service and sales) and facility will keep us coming back for our service needs and vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Friendliest staff I’ve seen in years Parts department very helpful and friendly Will use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Connor did a great job working my ram truck in and getting it repaired in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

They were so amazing to work with!! Ask for Mr. Brannon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great Staff, Great Service, Great Communication, have always had a great experience in all areas of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great place! Recommend it to all my friends! Only place I will take my Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very professional service department, staff kept me informed on the time it would take and there was a comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Friendly staff, they were able to listen what I needed and help me to get through the process without any issues, I will definitely come back; thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Excellent experience with both the sales and service departments. Tommy Wisner makes it easy to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Everyone that I met at the dealership was very courteous and Garrett Cannon did an excellent job as our product specialist! I would highly recommend him and McSweeney to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Awesome people

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Andre porter n Kevin Woody helped out a lot n made my car bill lower than my other car bill

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The best dealership I have ever been. Everyone was so pleasant, welcoming and did everything to get me in my dream car. After being told from another dealership I would need $5000. They were honest and upfront. Will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I can honestly say that "when other car dealers say no, McSweeney says yes!" They put me in a new Dodge Charger. I highly recommend McSweeney Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. And ask for Andre Porter. He is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I really enjoyed my experience.. expecting to get a 2019 and ended up in a 2023 .. Gabriel was exceptional.. 10/10 will buy again

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great experience Andre and Michael went out of their way to help us. Will definitely buy from them again. My second time to use them

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Friendly staff and very helpful finding the right vehicle that I like and also works with my budget.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Gabriel Withers is AWESOME! He hooked the Dawson’s up with a great deal! He was even late for dinner because he was working to get us that great deal! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle come on down to McSweeney Auto in Pell City, Al. Make sure you ask for Gabriel, he’ll dig you up a deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Allan did a great job helping me find the right truck for me. Thank you Allan and Mcsweeney for the friendly costumer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Andre was very helpful, no hassle we road out with what we wanted at a payment we needed we will absolutely come back and buy another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I had a breakdown on my way to work and my dad helped me to get there. The dealership was very helpful and brought a vehicle to me for transportation. They also picked up my broken car. I ended up purchasing the vehicle they brought me to drive and I love it! The staff at the McSweeney dealership were kind and understanding of my situation. I highly recommend buying a car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I was so pleased with Gabriel as our sales person. Happy birthday to my son his new car

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Gabriel Withers great salesman!! Helped us a whole lot thanks bro!¡!💯💪

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The absolute best auto purchasing experience I have ever had! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. They make you feel like a friend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Carl and andre we're awesome great attitudes easy to talk with worth their weight in gold and kept to their promises

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Andre Porter is the best. This was an easy experience with a knowledgeable salesman. The entire staff was wonderful. I never felt pressured. I will do business with Andre and McSweeney again.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great experience. Salesman Carl was truly caring of our needs and limitations in making our purchase. We love McSweeney!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I recently purchased a fantastic truck at McSweeney. My experience couldn't have been better. Dirk McMullin did an excellent job in assisting me with my selection process. Everyone there is very friendly, thoughtful and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Sean Ostrander treated us like family! This was our first time purchasing a vehicle together, and he made us feel completely at home and comfortable during the process. His honesty and transparency led us to believe we were getting the best deals. We would recommend anyone to trust Sean and his team at McSweeney with their next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Best service we have ever had when buying a car! Sean is very knowledgeable and can get you exactly what you want! Go see them at McSweeney!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Gabriel the fossil man. was great, dug us up a deal, Andre with the professional know how. Great experience. Great product Dodge Ram

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great job from the staff. Andre and Gabriel dug us up a good deal. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I am unable to find my survey, but Carl Scott was an amazing sales representative. He went above and beyond to get us the right vehicle with a great price. I loved his passion in helping others and his dedication with explaining the vehicle details and features. Carl you are the man. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

After an extensive search for a new truck, I found McSweeney CDJR in Pell City, AL. I was then referred to Sales Advisor, Andre Porter. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle out of state and with McSweeney. Over the past 45 years, I have lived in 3 states and purchased a number of vehicles for personal and business use. My experience this week with Andre and the team at McSweeney was by far, the best I've ever had at any dealership. That includes, each touchpoint from phone receptionists, sales personel, sales process & use of technology, business manager (Ron), ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was metatarsal the door by the salesman ,I showed him the truck I wanted to see he was very obliging in locating the truck . His help through out the purchasing process was professional and courteous. We completed the purchase in a very timely manner. Everyone there was friendly and offered to help in anyway they could.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

They got me a car and they are wonderful

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Garrett and the guys at McSweeney took great care of me when buying a new truck. Honestly the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve had, no pressure, straight forward, hard working, and honest.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

McSweeny is the best. Great customer service and support. I had a problem with Mopar Vehicle Protection and was unable to get it resolved with Mopar. Conner Miller in the service department at McSweeny was fantastic. He went above and beyond to get me to the right people to get my problems resolved. If I could, he would get 10 star rating. All the folks at McSweeny will go to bat for you. Buy your next car from them and you won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We just purchased a Ram from McSweeney in Pell City, AL. CJ, our salesman met us on the lot immediately. CJ was very polite & VERY knowledgeable about the line of truck we were looking at. Every question we asked was answered without hesitation. If you want a 10 star rating experience that involves excellent service & a friendly team you need to make your way to this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Just recently purchased a new Ram from McSweeney. The customer service was phenomenal and the sales representative (Calvin Crum) was great to work with. McSweeney gave us a great deal on our trade in that I was happy with. The price on the new Ram was not overpriced like other dealers. I’m a religious guy and definitely enjoyed the Christian music playing in the facility. The McSweeney staff made sure the new Ram was cleaned, inspected and they even filled it up with a tank of gas prior to rolling off the lot. I HIGHLY recommend seeing McSweeney for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Garrett helped me with my purchase of a 2019 Tundra. He was very professional and personable. My buying experience was exceptional, and I would recommend buying here to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great experience getting a vehicle there this weekend. Dirk was very helpful, not to overbearing and overall pleasant experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Outstanding experience purchasing a new vehicle here. Salesman Andre was knowledgable and a joy to work with (and a Veteran). The entire staff were amazing, courteous, & professional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Wonderful people at McSweeney in Pell City. Had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

go beyond to put you in a ride,go get you one ASK FOR DIRK HE IS THE BEST.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I recently purchased a 2024 Ram from Carl Scott at McSweeney. He is the best salesman on site. Very knowledgeable and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Purchased our second vehicle, within the last year at McSweeney. Entire experience was a breeze. Dealership had the vehicle that met our requirements. Price was fair. Sales team, finance and other staff were courteous and knowledgeable about their products and services.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Made it easy. Great customer service. Thanks Josh and Ethan


Leave Us A Review